Minutes Of Meetings

PDF FILES OF THE MINUTES FOR ALL SLIP END PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS can be found below

Please Note: The Minutes available on this website have been approved by the Parish Council. All minutes are approved at the following Parish Council meeting and then are uploaded to the website. If the minutes you are looking for are not here please be patient, they will be upoloaded shortly.


PDF FILES OF THE MINUTES FOR ALL SLIP END PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2016 can be found below
Meeting held on Monday 7th November 2016
Meeting held on Monday 3rd October 2016
Meeting held on Monday 5th September 2016 Appendix C to the Minutes
Meeting held on Monday 5th September 2016 Appendix to the Minutes
Meeting held on Monday 5th September 2016
There is no meeting held in August.
Meeting held on Monday 4th July 2016
Meeting held on Monday 6th June 2016
Annual General Meeting held on Monday 9th May 2016
Meeting held on Monday 9th May 2016
Meeting held on Monday 4th April 2016
Meeting held on Monday 7th March 2016
Meeting held on Monday 1st February 2016
Meeting held on Monday 4th January 2016


PDF FILES OF THE MINUTES FOR ALL SLIP END PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2015 can be found below
Meeting held on December 7th 2015
Meeting held on November 2nd 2015
Meeting held on October 5th 2015
Meeting held on September 7th 2015
There is no meeting in August
Meeting held on July 6th 2015
Meeting held on June 1st 2015
Meeting held on May 11th 2015
Meeting held on April 13th 2015
Meeting held on March 2nd 2015
Meeting held on February 2nd 2015
Meeting held on January 5th 2015