Minutes Of Meetings

PDF FILES OF THE MINUTES FOR ALL SLIP END PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS can be found below

Please Note: The Minutes available on this website have been approved by the Parish Council. All minutes are approved at the following Parish Council meeting and then are uploaded to the website. If the minutes you are looking for are not here please be patient, they will be upoloaded shortly.


PDF FILES OF THE MINUTES FOR ALL SLIP END PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2017 can be found below
Annual General Meeting held on Monday 8th May 2017
Meeting held on Monday 8th May 2017
Meeting held on Monday 3rd April 2017
Meeting held on Monday 6th March 2017
Parish Council's reply - Page 10
Attachment to 6th February 2017 minutes - Page 4
Attachment to 6th February 2017 minutes - Page 4
Meeting held on Monday 6th February 2017
Meeting held on Monday 9th January 2017
PDF FILES OF THE MINUTES FOR ALL SLIP END PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2016 can be found below
Meeting held on Monday 5th December 2016
Meeting held on Monday 7th November 2016
Meeting held on Monday 3rd October 2016
Meeting held on Monday 5th September 2016 Appendix C to the Minutes
Meeting held on Monday 5th September 2016 Appendix to the Minutes
Meeting held on Monday 5th September 2016
There is no meeting held in August.
Meeting held on Monday 4th July 2016
Meeting held on Monday 6th June 2016
Annual General Meeting held on Monday 9th May 2016
Meeting held on Monday 9th May 2016
Meeting held on Monday 4th April 2016
Meeting held on Monday 7th March 2016
Meeting held on Monday 1st February 2016
Meeting held on Monday 4th January 2016